Groupe des Urgences Cardiovasculaires




Nom et Prénom Email
Coordinateur Anissa Joulak anissajoulak@yahoo.fr
Rapporteur Wissem Sdiri sdiri_wissem@yahoo.fr
Membres Meriem Drissa meriemdrissa@yahoo.fr
Mohamed Sghaier mouhamed.sghaier@gmail.com
Faten Triki trikifaten3@gmail.com
Rana Dahmani rana_dahmani@yahoo.fr


Nom et Prénom Email
Coordinateur Sonia Chabrak soniabh@topnet.tn
Rapporteur Emna Allouche dr.allouche.emna@gmail.com
Membres Sonia Marrakchi marrakchi.sonia@yahoo.fr
Salma Krichene salma_k_g@yahoo.fr
Abdedayem Haggui hagguiabdeddayem@yahoo.fr
Slim Kacem dr.slim.kacem@gmail.com


Nom et Prénom Email
Coordinateur Khaldoun Ben Hamda khaldoun.benhamda@rns.tn
Rapporteur Rim lakhdhar rimlakhdhar22@gmail.com
Membres Riadh Garbaa rym_gribaa@yahoo.fr
Hichem Denguir enguihichem@yahoo.fr
Mariem Dghim dghimmeriem@yahoo.com
Aymen Hraich elhraiech.aymen@yahoo.com


Nom et Prénom Email
Coordinateur Leila Riahi riahileila@ymail.com
Rapporteur Tarek Ellouze tarakellouz@hotmail.fr
Membres Bassem Rekik bassem.rekik@yahoo.fr
Houssem Ben Ayed hba8776@hotmail.com
Ikram Chamtouri ikram_chamtouri@hotmail.fr
Aymen Noomen no.aymen@gmail.com


Nom et Prénom Email
Coordinateur Jamel Langar jamellangar@yahoo.com
Rapporteur Selim Boudiche selim.boudiche@gmail.com
Membres Habib Ben Ahmed dr.benahmed.habib@gmail.com
Salma Charededdine selma_charfeddine@yahoo.fr
Mohamed Abdelkader Maalej maalej.abdelkader@gmail.com
Sami Milouchi milouchi.sami@yahoo.fr


Nom et Prénom Email
Coordinateur Ihsen Zairi zairiihsen@yahoo.fr
Rapporteur Khadija Mzoughi khadijamzoughi@yahoo.com
Membres Kaouthar Hakim kaoutharhakim@yahoo.fr
Hédi Ben Slima drbenslima.hedi@yahoo.fr
Majed Hassine majed.hassine18@gmail.com
Sofiene Kammoun kamounsofien@yahoo.fr


Nom et Prénom Email
Coordinateur Samia Ernez Hajri samiaernezhajri@live.fr
Rapporteur Ikram Kammoun kammounikram@yahoo.fr
Membres Manel Ben Halima manel.benhalima@yahoo.fr
Jalel Ziadi jalel.ziadi@gmail.com
Yosra Messoudi messaoudiyosra@gmail.com
Marouen Mahjoub marouchmc@yahoo.fr


Nom et Prénom Email
Coordinateur Wafa Fehri wafafehri@gmail.com
Rapporteur Leila Bezdah leilabezdah@hotmail.fr
Membres Sana Fennira fennira2@yahoo.fr
Zohra Dridi zohradridi2016@gmail.com
Soraya Ben Youssef soraya.benyoussef@gmail.com
Chedia Chourabi chourabichadia@yahoo.fr


Nom et Prénom Email
Coordinateur Dorra Abid dorraabid@yahoo.com
Rapporteur Houaida Mahfoudhi mahfoudhihouaida@yahoo.fr
Membres Faker Ghedira ghfaker@yahoo.com
Souad Mallek souad.mallek@gmail.com
Rym Gribaa rym_gribaa@yahoo.fr
Sobhi Mleyhi mleyhisobhi@yahoo.com


Nom et Prénom Email
Coordinateur Fathia Zghal zghal.fathia@gmail.com
Rapporteur Wejdene Ouechtati drwejdene@gmail.com
Membres Saoussen Antit antitsaoussen@yahoo.fr
Hédi Baccar baccar.hedi@yahoo.fr
Lobna Laroussi lobna_laroussi@hotmail.com
Walid Jomaa jomaa_w@hotmail.fr


Nom et Prénom Email
Coordinateur Fatma Aouni aouinifatma@hotmail.fr
Rapporteur Bilel Derbel bilelderbel@yahoo.fr
Membres Nazih Chaouech nazihchaouch@gmail.com
Amine Bahloul amin.bahloul.cardiologie@gmail.com
Mohamed ben hammamia benhammamiamohamed@yahoo.com
Gueldich Majdi mgueldich@gmail.com